Getting the Hang of it……

Ok so after a satisfying ham and cheese toastie and a relaxing cup of tea I am more equipped to tackle the “blogging” assignment. After a few teething problems I seem to have this part figured out at least. So for all you tech heads out there reading this I am definitely not one of you. Aged 31 and from the country I only got a smart phone 2 years ago and that’s probably the extent of my know how. No “Facebook”, no “twitter”, no tablet, no “ipod”, I live free from “posts” and “tweets” and rarely do you find me in front of a computer…….pretty bad since my whole uni course is online!!!!!

Any hoo my point is that if I can master this web based tool and complete the assignment set for this class then it will be fool proof that you can in fact teach people to learn via digital media. 

Leave a Reply

